Testimonials - (302) 856-3311

Review by: Laura J.

Work Description: Sound Improvements wired my home and installed a ceiling fan.

Comments: I have been very happy with their work. They are dependable.

Review by: S. D.

Work Description: Very neat job

Comments: Aiden is such a gentleman with such knowledge, very precise with his work along with Mike. Will definitely use them again!

Review by: K. A.

Work Description: They secured an old outdoor lighting system. and installed a new photo sensor in different safer location.

Comments: I was very happy with the overall professional approach and work habit. The system works great now and is much better overall. Great Job!

Review by: C. P.

Work Description: Replaced an outlet fried during Sandy.

Comments: They contacted me promptly, showed up early for the appointment, and billed me for a reasonable amount. It doesn't get any better than that. I would use them again.

Review by: J.V.

Work Description: Whole house wiring, recessed lighting, new construction.

Comments: Sound Improvements provided excellent service, professional advice, and fair pricing. We were very happy with their work and will continue to hire them in the future.


02/17/2013
Review by Laura M. in Milford, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
They were on time and did a great job! They took the time to get a new fixture for my kitchen when the old light could not be repaired.


12/22/2012
Review by Fred H. in Rehoboth Beach, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
They came with the stuff they needed on the truck, we agreed to the price and they did the work right them. It was a great offer and job well done.


08/20/2012
Review by Kathy W. in Milford, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Very pleased with the service: arrived as scheduled; staff was courteous and thorough.


08/15/2012
Review by Joseph T. in Milton, DE

Project: Mount TV on Wall
I contacted Sound Improvement to install a television on the wall in my kitchen/dining room. First let me say that when I used servicemagic to locate a company to do this work, Sound Improvement called me within 10 minutes of my request. Customer service, professionalism and communication could not be any better. Sound Improvement came out the same day and provided a free estimate. I was impressed with their knowledge and confidence in being able to complete the job and hired them on the spot. An installation date was set up for the following week. If you want a professional, customer service oriented company, look no further!


06/03/2012
Review by Eva L. in Fenwick Island, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
They were prompt, courteous, and knowledgable. seemed quite well organized. I haven't gotten my bill yet, so I didn't give them a 5 for value for money since I'm not sure how much it costs.


03/20/2012
Review by William P. in Lewes, DE

Project: Mount TV on Wall
very efficient & reliable


01/18/2012
Review by John S. in Milton, DE

Project: Mount TV on Wall
On time.cordial high quality workmanship


01/03/12
Review by Gary I. in Lincoln, DE

Universal Remote Control Consolidation & Programming We appreciate such prompt and professional service; couldn't be happier!!!


11/23/11
Review by James R. in Laurel, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures.
Eric is the best he was very respectful funny n a really nice person he will always have my bussniess thank you eric

5

11/06/11
Review by Daniel D. in Harbeson, DE

Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
The guys even replanted the flower garden and swept the driveway off.


10/28/11
Review by Bill M. in Rehoboth Beach, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Eric was prompt, clean and so detial oriented. He installed 2 new ceiling fans, 2 outdoor sconces and new recessed lighting. He called everytime and added his own knowledge and suggestions. The job is great, the work space is clean and the price could not be beat. I will DEFINATELY use SI in the future!


06/20/09
Review by Marlene S. in Bridgeville, DE

Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring Sound Improvements was totally professional; creative in solving a problem on an old house. Price was absolutely fair. Would recommend the company to colleagues and friends.


10/10/2011
Review by Ronald W. in Milford, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures They far exceeded my expectations. I made the correct choice by going with their proposal and I will use them again in the future.


07/17/11
Review by a Neighbor in Bethany Beach, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures The service is outstanding- I trust them completely and they are timely, responsive, problem solvers. I will definitely use Sound Improvements again for any electrical needs that I have.


07/15/11
Review by Vincent T. in Lewes, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures All woek was finished in good time and vary clean . Thanks


07/14/11
Review by Barbara M. in Millsboro, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures Friendly, courteous,and prompt evaluation. Needed to replace bad box for connections from home to main power source. Paid lots to Cini electric last year to find they never had a handle on the real problem so it became an emergency situation. Sound Improvements took care of the real problem saame day due to nature of problem and dispatched workers were great and efficient. Would highly recommend for any electrical needs!


05/20/11
Review by a customer in Bridgeville, DE

Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring Explanations provided were thorough and explicit. Work was well done and met expectations.


04/29/11
Review by Brent A. in Rehoboth, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures Eric was a pure joy to work with; very customer oriented. The on-site team was incredible; very dedicated and creative when faced with our unique connection challenges.


03/28/11
Review by a Neighbor in Milford, DE

Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring Did a fast and professional job.


03/26/11
Review by Donna K. in Lewes, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures I had to haggle over the price a little, but it was worth it. They did a great job, timely and for a good value.


01/19/11
Review by Nancy K. in Millsboro, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures Contacted me exactly as I requested -- i.e., via e-mail. That's extremely important to me as I have a lot of work at different locations which makes e-mail the preferable way to communicate. The individual who came was prompt, courteous, thorough and the price for the work to be done is quite reasonable.


12/14/10
Review by Ron D. in Seaford, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures Very responsive and complete


09/07/10
Review by Jim G. in Georgetown, DE

Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel He showed up during a Hurricane (well it was suppose to hit land here the day he showed up) I was afraid he would not come, but he was right on time. The weather held and the work was finished by 2:30. Very good service and great workmanship!


08/08/10
Review by Linda G. in Milford, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures Job was done promptly and professionally. We are very pleased with the service they provided, We are grateful that Service Magic enables us to contact professionals in our area. Thank you!


10/31/09
Review by Laura P. in Lewes, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures The 2 electricians were excellent on the work they did and the products they chose to install.I needed another project done and they did it all in the same day,I want to thank them for the excellent job they did on the outside lighting and the computer lighting. Thank you Laura Pontz


08/28/09
Review by Robert G. in Rehoboth Beach, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures Sound Improvements contacted me right away after submitting my ServiceMagic request. They were professional, friendly and courteous, and gave me a fair quote for the job over the phone. Scott, the electrician who came to my home, did a great job and was extremely nice. I would highly recommend Sound Improvements based on this experience.


08/05/09
Review by Duane Q. in Dagsboro, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures Excellent!!


05/21/09
Review by a Neighbor in Bethany Beach, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures They were very fairly priced and did a great job. I would use them again. They knew what they were doing and did it efficiently, and also cared about how they treated my home.


12/11/08
Review by Charles R. in Dover, DE

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures Polite professional service. Fantastic.